Lookin’ Sharp!

You have probably noticed that I gave the site a bit of a “face lift.”  Honestly, I was getting a bit bored with the look of the site and I think that this theme will highlight featured art a little bit better! Make the colors POP!

I still invite your suggestions & art work for the gallery & posts.  Let me know what you want to see, who you want to hear about; do you have an artist, or friend who uses Sharpie that you would like to see up here?  Give me a holler and I’ll get it right up here!

Stay tuned for more Sharpie posts.  Now that Fashion Week is over (form me at least) I will be able to start posting more frequently as I used to.  One more thing, thank you for staying loyal and continuing to visit my site!   I hope you all like it and will keep giving feedback and suggestions.

sharpie-by-sprocket-87-via-flickr

Keep tuning into www.sharpieuncapped.com and http://blog.sharpie.com for other posts and artwork too!

Leave a Reply

